HELPDESK NOS ARE OPEN BETWEEN 1000 HRS to 1830 HRS IST
(MONDAY TO FRIDAY (Exclusions: Balmer Lawrie HOLIDAYS))

Please email your issues before your call helpdesk. This will help us serving you better.

Balmer Lawrie & Co Ltd. , 21, Netaji Subash Road,
Kolkata - 700 001

Dedicated email : blsupport[at]c1india[dot]com

Dedicated Helpdesk for Balmer Lawrie

Contact Person

E-Mail ID

Tel. No.

Helpdesk Nos are open from

1. Mr.TirthaDas (Kolkata)

tirtha.das@c1india.com

+91-9163254290

MON - FRI

2. Mr.Partha Ghosh (Kolkata)

partha.ghosh@c1india.com

+91-8811093299

MON - FRI

3. Mr. CH. Mani Sankar (Chennai)

chikkavarapu.manisankar@c1india.com

+91-8939284159

MON - SAT

4. Ms. Ujwala Shimpi (Mumbai)

ujwala.shimpi@c1india.com

+91-22-66865608

MON - FRI

5. Helpdesk Support (Kolkata)

+91-8017272644

MON - SAT

Escalation Level 1

Mr.Tuhin Ghosh

tuhin.ghosh@c1india.com

+91-8981165071

Escalation Level 2

Mr.Ashish Goel

ashish.goel@c1india.com

+91-9818820646

Escalation Level 3

Mr.Achal Garg

achal.garg@c1india.com

In case, you are unable to get in touch with any of the Technical Support Associates,
kindly drop a mail at blsupport@c1india.com mentioning your Name and MobileNo.
One of our associates will get back shortly.